Miller PTA

PTA Board

President: Jonathan Shradar

Executive Vice President: Megan Miller

VP Membership: Stacy Shradar

VP for Volunteers: Tiffany Wells

Treasurer: Jenn Castro

Secretary: Lou Heck

Art Liaison/Chair: Krista Williams

PTA Shirts
PTA President and Vice President and Treasurer
PTA Shirts

19/20 PTA Meetings

19/20 PTA Events

PTA Event Banner

Joining the Miller PTA is a great way to volunteer and help our students succeed. The Miller PTA works hard with our teachers to create a rich learning environment. There are many PTA events and opportunities during the school year that your help would be appreciated. Contact the Miller PTA and join today!