Meet Our Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten/K

Mimi Wisma - mwisma@eusd.org

Kindergarten / K-1 Combo

1st Grade

Linda Manessis

lmanessis@eusd.org


Jacqueline Mushet

jmushet@eusd.org

Lisa Shibata

lshibata@eusd.org

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

SAI

Rebecca Chandler rdikes@eusd.org


Tina Ricks tricks@eusd.org

Elizabeth Palacz epalacz@esud.org

P.E. COACH

Taryin Casillas

tcasillas@eusd.org