Meet Our Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Mimi Wisma - mwisma@eusd.org

Kindergarten / K-1 Combo

Jolene Holmes - jholmes@eusd.org

Hilarie Rydbeck - hrydbeck@eusd.org

Jennifer Williams - jwilliams@eusd.org

1st Grade

2nd Grade

Jacqueline Barnhill

jbarnhill@eusd.org

2/3 Combo

Teri Baird - tbaird@eusd.org

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

SEAS

Rebecca Chandler rdikes@eusd.org


Joseph Hinrichs

jhinrichs@eusd.org

Angelica Bautista

abautista@eusd.org

P.E. COACH

Taryin Casillas

tcasillas@eusd.org