Meet Our Support Staff

Office Staff

Beverly Rentz - Office Manager - brentz@eusd.org

Damaris Guillen - Bilingual School Clerk - dguillen@eusd.org

Alicia Hurtado - Long Term Sub- Bilingual School Clerk ahurtado@eusd.org

School Nurse

Leilani Sanchez - Health Tech/LVN - lsanchez@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Gladys Zavala - gzavala@eusd.org

Speech and Language Therapist

Karen Roberts - kroberts@eusd.org

School Psychologist

Linda Lonn - llonn@eusd.org

School Counselor/Social Worker

Ala Naaman - anaaman@eusd.org

SBRT

SAI Teacher/Resource

Lisa Conard - lconard@eusd.org

Impact Teacher

Hilarie Rydbeck - hrydbeck@eusd.org

Vista Hill Counselors

Vanessa Cruz

Nicky Day

Nancy Martinez

Instructional Assistants

Alma Huerta

Greg Nava

Amy Astafanous

Sara Macias

Allison Zamora

Anita Cojulun

Teresa Maldonado

Susan Jacob

Angeles Rodriguez

Susan Elkins

Custodian

Fermin Ramirez - framirez@eusd.org

Nutrition

Nevine Yaakoub

Nutrition Manager nyaakoub@eusd.org

Maria Gomez - Nutrition Assistant

Noon Duty Supervisors

Doreen Valdez

Shirley Miller

Adrianna Phipps

Hala Bastati

Jackie Cook

Rita Mikhail